Indy Circuit

Drawing Heat – 2016 EPW Smashy Awards

It’s that time of year again, time for Drawing Heat’s EPW Smashy Awards! Who is despicable enough to take out the Heel of the Year Award? Who has the character to be the Gimmick of the Year? Will Beej remember the difference between 2nd and 3rd? Listen in to find out!

Get your FNX.Network t-shirts HERE
Check us out on Facebook HERE!
Hear Drawing Heat, WRA, HeelingOut & AxeCast at FNX.NETWORK via
Visit WRESTLEMERCH PRINTING on Facebook for details on their END OF YEAR SPECIAL!
– Theme Song “We’re All Together Now” by The Slam Jam Band
– Closing Song “Symphony No. 9/Ode To Joy” by Beethoven
– Logo by Wrestlemerch Printing

  • Hosted by Ben ‘Beej’ Robinson and Craig ‘The Dude’ Welch.
  • Edited by Ben Robinson.
  • Sponsored by Wrestlemerch Printing and The FNX Network.
Indy CircuitSports

Leave a Reply