Source: The artist, Lorde.
Music

Lorde announces Australia and NZ 2022 Tour

The long awaited tour to accompany Solar Power release

For the first time in 5 years, Frontier Touring and Eccles Entertainment are thrilled to announce formidable pop queen Lorde will return to stages around New Zealand and Australia in February and March 2022. Kicking off in her native New Zealand on Sunday 27 February 2022, Lorde’s Solar Power Tour will head through Brisbane, Melbourne and Sydney, before wrapping up in Perth on Saturday 19 March 2022.

Following the release of her long anticipated new single, ‘Solar Power’ – her first new music in four years and the first taste of her forthcoming album of the same name (out 20 August 2021 through Universal Music) – the inimitable songstress will hit the road for a nine-date run across the Antipodes to kick off 2022.

 

DateLocation
Sun 27 Feb, 2022Neudorf Vineyards, Upper Moutere NZ – Lic. All Ages
Tue 01 Mar, 2022Days Bay, Lower Hutt NZ – Lic. All Ages
Wed 02 Mar, 2022Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North NZ – Lic. All Ages
Fri 04 Mar, 2022TSB Bowl Of Brooklands, New Plymouth NZ – Lic. All Ages
Sat 05 Mar, 2022Outer Fields at Western Springs, Auckland NZ – Lic. All Ages
Thu 10 Mar, 2022Riverstage, Brisbane AU – Lic. All Ages
Sat 12 Mar, 2022Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne AU – Lic. All Ages
Tue 15 Mar, 2022Aware Super Theatre, Sydney AU – Lic. All Ages
Sat 19 Mar, 2022Belvoir Amphitheatre, Perth AU – 18+
Categories
Music